LP「Omen-44, Nipps n Vikn - 25:17」

LP「Omen-44, Nipps n Vikn - 25:17」

¥2,700 税込


Omen-44, Nipps n Vikn - 25:17 Tracklist A1. Bring Back D.L (Produced by nebepro) A2. Road To Nowhere (Produced by SOTA “NOAH”FURUGEN) A3. Motto (Higher Above) (Produced by Gradis Nice) A4. Legend feat.Hiro-a-key(Produced by Rich Daddy) A5. Came Far For The Killing(Produced by Gradis Nice) B1. CFFTK Remix feat.Marin, KWSK Aggy, Yzerr, Maria, CQ (Produced by Gradis Nice) B2. こっから全ての惑星feat. Moment Joon (Produced by nebepro) B3. Legend Snowgoons Remix (Produced by Snowgoons) B4. Legend Gradis Nice Remix (Produced by Gradis Nice)